Skip to main content

Questionnaires

This is a listing of all the questionnaires that are currently available through SILC. Click on the link to navigate to the independent page for each resource which includes information about the test such as the appropriate population, where you can access the resource, and references relevant to the resource.

Survey NameSurvey Webpage
Childrenu2019s Math Anxiety Questionnaire (CMAQ)https://sites.northwestern.edu/silc/childrens-math-anxiety-questionnaire-cmaq/
Child Spatial Anxiety Questionnaire (CSAQ)https://sites.northwestern.edu/silc/child-spatial-anxiety-questionnaire-csaq/
Spatial Activity Surveyhttps://sites.northwestern.edu/silc/spatial-activity-survey/
Video Game Experience Surveyhttps://sites.northwestern.edu/silc/video-game-experience-survey/
Santa Barbara Sense of Direction (SBSOD)https://sites.northwestern.edu/silc/santa-barbara-sense-of-direction-sbsod/
The Navigational Strategy Questionnaire (NSQ)https://sites.northwestern.edu/silc/the-navigational-strategy-questionnaire-nsq/